Richard Kellaway

Richard is the Chairman of Maidenhead Conservative Association. He was elected for Bisham and Cookham ward in 2007 and served served as Lead Member for Finance from 2009 to 2012 and represented the Borough on the Thames Valley Berkshire LEP. He was Mayor in 2014/15.

See Also

Katrine Preen

Patrons and Events Officer, Maidenhead Conservative Association 

Eliot Smith

Young Conservatives Officer, Maidenhead Conservative Association 

Cllr Andrew Johnson

Hurley and Walthams, RBWM

Andrew is the Leader of RBWM Council, Chairman of Cabinet and Business, Economic Development and Prosperity. 

Cllr Phil Haseler

Cox Green, RBWM

Cllr Phil Haseler is a Councillor for Cox Green ward. He was first elected in 2019. 

Cllr Chris Targowski

Riverside, RBWM

Cllr Chris Targowski is a Councillor for Riverside ward. He was first elected in 2019.