Cllr Phil Haseler

Cox Green, RBWM

Cllr Phil Haseler is a Councillor for Cox Green ward. He was first elected in 2019. 

See Also

Cllr Andrew Johnson

Hurley and Walthams, RBWM

Andrew is the Leader of RBWM Council, Chairman of Cabinet and Business, Economic Development and Prosperity. 

Cllr Chris Targowski

Riverside, RBWM

Cllr Chris Targowski is a Councillor for Riverside ward. He was first elected in 2019. 

Cllr Donna Stimson

St Marys, RBWM

Cllr Donna Stimson is a Councillor for St Marys ward. She was first elected in 2019. She also serves as the Lead Member for Environmental Services, Climate Change, Sustainability and Culture.